Centenary collection

June 2023. The Centenary of the world famous Le Mans 24 hour race.

The high detail illustration shown here is the 1957 Jaguar D-Type which won at Le Mans for the third year in a row. This is the sixth in a special collection of cars which won the 24 hour French classic, celebrating 100 years since the first event in 1923.

The plan is for all of the greatest winners, most successful marques and drivers to be represented in this personal hall of fame, which appropriately numbers 24 and all can be found in the Centenary Collection.